Caribbean Premier League 2020

You can catch all the action with us between August 18 and September 10 as West Indies’ domestic T20 tournament returns.
The action begins at 3pm UK time on Tuesday, as three-time champions Trinbago Knight Riders face five-time finalists Guyana Amazon Warriors.

What is the full fixture list and TV times?
Tuesday, August 18

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 3pm

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 10.30pm

Wednesday, August 19

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 3pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 10.30pm

Thursday, August 20

St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents, 3pm

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 10.30pm

Saturday, August 22

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks, 3pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7.15pm

Sunday, August 23

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 3pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks, 7.15pm

Tuesday, August 25

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents, 3pm

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 10.30pm

Wednesday, August 26

St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 3pm

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 10.30pm

Thursday, August 27

St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 3pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 10.30pm

Saturday, August 29

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 3pm

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 10.30pm

Sunday, August 30

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks, 3pm

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 7.15pm

Tuesday, September 1

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 3pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents, 10.30pm

Wednesday, September 2

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 3pm

St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 10.30pm

Thursday, September 3

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 3pm

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 10.30pm

Saturday, September 5

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks, 3pm

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7.15pm

Sunday, September 6

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 3pm

St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7.15pm

Tuesday, September 8

Semi-finals

Thursday, September 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*